Upgrade to Twilk Pro!
With Twilk Pro, you get the following extra features.
- Daily Auto-Updates: save time by letting us update your background for you
- Upload Custom Logo: to have your background stand out and look more professional
- Exclude People: if you don't want competitors showing up
- Feature People: to show how much they mean to you
Cancelation and refund policy:
You may cancel the Twilk Pro service at any time and no longer be billed. If, for any reason, within the first 30 days of the Twilk Pro service, you are not satisfied, you may contact us for a full refund. Past the initial 30-day refund period, payments are non-refundable.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.